Are they legit? Global Relocation, Inc.?
Question : Are they legit? Global Relocation, Inc.?
A friend of mine told me about this company, Global Relocation, Inc., they supposedly go around America buying foreclosed properties and rent them for cheap, like if you make $ 700 a month you can rent for under or around $ 400. All they ask is your first months rent is $ 250 when you get the keys. I am wondering if they are legit or not…
http://azdesertrentals.com/ is their site
global relocation
Best answer:
Answer by jdh
Have you fully researched this company? Do you actually feel comfortable putting your money towards this “endeavor” in which you seem to know nothing? If you need to ask here you have already answered your own question. Sounds too good to be true then it IS. I won’t tell you what to do since you already know.
PS Barnum, “there’s a sucker born every minute”.
$ 250 for a membership to a generic site. They claim to be in AZ for you, but also list other major cities.
It looks like the scam is $ 250 per sucker.